Hours & Location

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Bainbridge Water Authority

The Bainbridge Water Authority is tasked with the control and maintenance of the Bainbridge water supply.

Incorporated in 1962, the Bainbridge Water Authority (BWA) is a Municipal Authority organized and existing under the laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The Authority is governed by five board members who are appointed by the Conoy Township Board of Supervisors.

Monthly board meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month, beginning at 7:00 pm, at the Authority office located at 145 Chestnut Street, Bainbridge.

Current Board Members
5 Year Term

Jamie Stoltzfus, Chairman January 2025
Rodney Halbleib, Vice Chairman January 2026
John Emswiler, Secretary/Treasurer January 2028
Matthew Eckenrode, Member January 2030
Tom DeLallo, Member January 2027

Angela Pantanella, Office Manager
Bainbridge Water Authority
145 Chestnut Street
PO Box 338
Bainbridge, PA  17502
Telephone (717) 426-2432
Emergency (717) 413-8253
email: BWA17502@GMAIL.COM

2022 BWA Meeting Schedule
2022 BWA Board Members
2020 BWA Fee Schedule
2021 BWA CCR Report





Upcoming Events