Hours & Location

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meetings, regarding township development, land use, public facilities, etc., are held the 1st Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held at the township office, 211 Falmouth Road, Bainbridge, PA  17502.
PC Agenda 11.01.22

Members &Term Expirations

Chris Geesey, Chair January 2026
John Huggins, Vice Chair January 2025
John Charles January 2023
Steve Mohr January 2024
Steve Mutchler January 2024
Darryl Smith January 2026
Steve Mohr Jr. January 2025

Upcoming Events